Raco Euro Challenge

If you have anything going for RC model car racing, come to the Raco Euro Challenge, either as spectator or as competitor. For more info click the banner:

I will not be driving there, but I am definetely planning on viewing some races!
See you there!

One Response to Raco Euro Challenge

  1. rolfje says:

    Original post by Joris:

    “The fans of the system start to collect dust over the years, and are beginning to make more and more noise, and less and less revolutions.”

    I’m your system’s biggest fan! My dust collection is growing fast, I will dleiver the first batch to you real soon now! I ALSO MAKE LOTS OF NOISE! PEACE AND LOVE! NO MORE REVOLUTIONS!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

